Vorstand

Oberschützenmeister :           Hans- Joachim Herholt

Festnetz : 05181 – 80 63 26

Mobil : 0 15 20 49 32 47 9

e-Mail : hans-joachim.herholt@gmx.de

 

Schützenmeister :                       Christopher Bengner

Tel.: 0 176 704 569 40

e-Mail : christopher@bengner.net

 

Schatzmeister :                            Wolfgang Reinhard

Tel.: 0 176 948 94 621

e- Mail : wolfgang-reinhard@freenet.de

 

Schriftführerin :                          Ulrike Warnecke- Herholt

Tel.: 05181 – 80 79 34

e-Mail.: waher@gmx.de

 

Vereinssportleiter :                    Gerhard Wolff

Tel.: 0 151 522 68 48

e-Mail : wolff,gerhard@arcor.de

 

Damenleiterin :                           Ellen Niederstadt

Tel.: 0 175 326 45 47

e-Mail : e.niederstadt@aol.com

 

Jugendleiter :                            Nicky Dewes

Tel.: 01578 509 13 50

e-Mail : ssvalfeld-jugend@hotmail.com

 

Spartenleiter  Bogen :                Antje Oeltzen

 Tel.:  01581 900 000
 e-Mail : Antje.Oeltzen@gmx.de

Spartenleiter  Boule :                   Michael Schille- Schumacher

Tel.:

e-Mail.: michael.schille-schumacher@t-online.de